Uncategorized

BIG NEWS!

I have enjoyed posting about my crazy antics over the last year, but with a new year comes changes, big changes.

I had the privilege of being interviewed the other day and I thought, “I’d love to do something like that.” So, The Papercut Diaries is getting a makeover. Sounds like fun, right? I certainly think so!

Starting on January 28, 2019, The Papercut Diaries will now have:

  • authors interviews
  • book reviews
  • the occasional short story
  • news and updates on my writing
  • guest posts

In case you were wondering, yes, the classic tales of a clumsy writer will be staying. Yay!

So, I hope you come join me weekly for a new post, where I hope to add my flare for the dramatic with some tips & tricks on the writing world, and maybe you’ll even get to meet some really great new people–like next week’s guest.

For my first post this year, I’ll be interviewing one of my favorite people and I think you will love the wonderful Charlie Knight as much I do. She’s passionate, charismatic and very smart. Join myself and Charlie in 5 days.

yours truly,

A Clumsy Writer

Leave a comment